Finally bought the game… (and my plans with it)

Yesterday,on the 10th of December 2016, I found that my measly military service pay came in earlier that morning. Decided that it was time to ditch FM 2016 for good (although I had a promising save with Cordoba back in La Liga) and finally make my long-awaited debut in FM 2017.

 

What are my plans so far?

Well, considering that this is my first post in eons, I’m still not sure what kind of save would end up getting showcased in this blog. At the moment, I got this save where I start with no  coaching qualifications and unemployed. So far, I’ve been through half a season with Renate (a club in Serie C/A) before moving on to a spanish second division B side that I can’t really remember the name at the moment.

I’m also thinking of doing the around the world challenge again with this edition of Football Manager.

 

Pretty short post, I know, but watch this space. More content coming soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

