Off-Beat #5 – Stagnation

Nothing much really happened from the last off-beat post. I did end off my work week with a bunch of fried chicken though.

Anyway, I have been focusing so much on blog content this week that I hardly have time to do other stuff, especially Android coding. It feels like I’ve forgotten everything I learnt in two weeks. Need to get back into the thick of things as soon as possible. I’m not going to let the diploma gather dust again.

For the blog, I probably won’t posting any content for a few more days, because of the lengthy preseason in Kazakhstan in-game. However, I can tell you that I have just reached the transfer window of the new season, so expect the latest post very soon-ish. Already, a lot has happened and I can’t wait to share the highlights of it!

I might be recording a video post for the first league match of the new season as well.

That’s all for now – see you next weekend!

 

 

Leave a Reply

