Off-beat #8 – Age

Last week, I turned 21 – which means in my country, I can finally have a say in the elections!

Yay.

Being 21 seems Other than that, I still feel pretty much the same. It just feels that trying to be an adult is even more important now.

Anyway, I have been neglecting the Around the World save once again.

Why?

Well, due to the fact that I have playing my other save more, which was meant to be a Twitch stream save. Currently, I’m managing in the Portuguese Premier League, albeit with a promoted side. It’s been tough sorting through the amount of potential signings I could make but so far, preseason is going well. Funnily enough, I was sacked from my previous club because I went too passionate in admitting that I was interested in taking over that promoted side.

Don’t worry though. I’m sure I will get back to the Around the World Challenge soon. Until then.

Leave a Reply

